werkgroep verenigingen

Wannes Bellens wannes.bellens@fanfarathon.be
Lieve Crauwels lieve.crauwels@fanfarathon.be
Mieke Neefs mieke.neefs@fanfarathon.be
Annie Swolfs annie.swolfs@fanfarathon.be
Lien Borghs lien.borghs@fanfarathon.be
Patris Proost patris.proost@fanfarathon.be
Nele Leysen nele.leysen@Fanfarathon.be
Julie Borghs julie.borghs@fanfarathon.be
Ilse Lenaerts ilse.lenaerts@fanfarathon.be
Daan Embrechts daan.embrechts@fanfarathon.be
Ellen Van Gorp ellen.vangorp@fanfarathon.be
Loes Boonen loes.boonen@fanfarathon.be

.