stuurgroep

 

Voorzitter Wannes Bellens wannes.bellens@fanfarathon.be
Secretaris Jef Van Gorp jef.vangorp@fanfarathon.be
Pers, Publicaties en ICT Jan Reynders jan.reynders@fanfarathon.be
Penningmeester, Parcours Lie Bellens lie.bellens@fanfarathon.be
Slotevenement Hanne Jacobs hanne.jacobs@fanfarathon.be
Parcours Griet Vervoort griet.vervoort@fanfarathon.be
Frieda Leysen frieda.leysen@fanfarathon.be
Muziek Nico Stynen nico.stynen@fanfarathon.be
Sponsoring Els Van de Ven els.vandeven@fanfarathon.be
Griet Vervoort griet.vervoort@fanfarathon.be

.